Jimmi Flyvholm

Skagen Kunstmesse

2016

Lørdag den 19. nov. kl. 10.30-17.00

Søndag den 20. nov. 10.30- 16.00

Gratis entré

 

 

Mette Marqvardsen mmarqvardsen@hotmail.com

 

Mariann Lykke

lykkedesign@ofir.dk

 

Anne-Lise Pedersen

a.l.ogp.n@pedersen.mail.dk

 

Jørn Erik Nielsen

joern.art.dk@gmail.com

 

Dorthe Von Wedel

dorthe.folmer@gmail.com

 

Sofie Munch

janicehunter20@hotmail.com

 

Orla Grane

overskrummel@sol.dk

 

Bjarne Svenningsen bjarne.svenningsen@mail.dk

 

 

Birthe Hinrichsen

www.galleristrid.dk

birthe.hinrichsen@mail.dk

 

Lise Pedersen

lisekunst@live.dk

 

Chris Præstegaard

www.spejl-galleriet.com

chris-prestegaard-art.dk@hotmail.com

 

Kirsten Sølvkjær

elmer@skagennet.dk

 

Birgitte Jørgensen

birgitteskagen@mail.dk

 

Jimmi flyvholm

www.jimmiflyvholm.dk

 

Ellen Foldager

ellen.foldager@gmail.com

 

Christian Lindahl

aclindahl@privat.dk

 

Ella Ehrenreich

ella.nevre7@gmail.com

 

Eme O. Willie Madsen

eme@willie.dk

 

Ole Meier

www.olemeier.dk

olvi@email.dk

 

Selma Larsen